Let’s get crafty with this simple storage solution!

I don’t know about you, but I am forever looking for clever storage solutions for my home. I love simple and effective ways to store those little items that I just can never find a place for.

After looking online for some simple storage ideas I came across Sewing Barefoot and her clever little idea for hidden storage books.

Sewing Barefoot

What a simple and great idea for a storage solution for your home, even better you can pick up your books at your local Salvos Stores! To learn how to make this creative little idea, swing by Sewing Barefoot for her step-by-step guide!

Tweet Me!

Leave a Reply

